Irving Berlin’s Holiday Inn

Irving Berlin's Holiday Inn

This beloved film classic comes to the stage in a charming crowd-pleaser featuring one glorious Irving Berlin number after another

Dates:  Thursdays through Sundays, December 1 through 24, 2022

Tickets

  • Sec A, Rows B and C:  Adults – $45,  Under 18 – $35
  • Sec B, Rows D, E, F, G, H:  Adults – $40,  Under 18 – $30
  • Sec C, Row I, J, K:  Adults – $35,  Under 18 – $25
  • Booth, seats up to 6 people:  $250

Days:

  • Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 7:00pm
  • Friday, December 2, 2022 at 7:00pm
  • Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 2:00pm
  • Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 7:00pm
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 2:00pm
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 7:00pm
  • Friday, December 9, 2022 at 7:00pm
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 2:00pm
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 7:00pm
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 2:00pm
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 at 7:00pm
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 at 7:00pm
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 2:00pm
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 7:00pm
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 2:00pm
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 7:00pm
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022 at 7:00pm
  • Friday, December 23, 2022 at 7:00pm
  • Saturday, December 24, 2022 at 2:00pm

Location:  Main Stage

Reserved Seating
Doors open 1 hour before the show

Full Cash Bar Open

IRVING BERLIN’S HOLIDAY INN

Irving Berlin’s Holiday Inn tells the story of Jim Hardy, who leaves the bright lights of show business behind to settle down on his farmhouse in Connecticut … but life just isn’t the same without a bit of song and dance. Jim’s luck takes a spectacular turn when he meets Linda Mason, a spirited schoolteacher with talent to spare. Together they turn the farmhouse into a fabulous inn with dazzling performances to celebrate each holiday, from Thanksgiving to the Fourth of July. But when Jim’s best friend Ted Hanover tries to lure Linda to Hollywood to be his new dance partner, will Jim be able to salvage his latest chance at love?Based on the classic film, this joyous musical features thrilling dance numbers, laugh-out-loud comedy and a parade of hit Irving Berlin songs, including “Blue Skies,” “Easter Parade,” “Steppin’ Out With My Baby,” “Heat Wave,” “White Christmas,” “Be Careful, It’s My Heart,” “Cheek to Cheek,” “Shaking the Blues Away” and many more!This holiday romance is sure to delight audiences!

December 1 @ 7:00 pm
19:00

Main Stage

Purchase Tickets